Back to all concerts

Hommage à Friedrich Cerha, Arcus Ensemble Vienna

Monday, 21.10.2019 20:00

Musikverein Wien, Gläserner Saal/Magna Auditorium

Friedrich Cerha

Phantasie (2015)
for clarinet and piano

5 Sätze (2013)
for violoncello and piano

Trio (2016) First performance
for clarinet, trombone and violoncello

Drei Stücke (2013)
for violoncello and piano

21 Naseweise Notizen (2017) selection, First performance
for piano solo

5 Stücke (2000)
for clarinet, violoncello and piano


Walter VOGLMAYR, trombone
Michael POLYZOIDES, violoncello

Andreas SCHABLAS, clarinet
Erich Oskar HUETTER, violoncello
Janna POLYZOIDES, piano

Tel. +43 1 505 81 90