Back to all concerts


Wednesday, 19.08.2015 19:30


György Ligeti Mysteries of the Macabre
6 Bagatelles for wind quintet (1953)
Poème Symphonique for 100 metronomes
2nd String quartet
3 Bagatelles for piano solo
2 Capriccios for piano solo

Maria KÖSTLINGER, reading
Marie Friederike SCHÖDER, soprano
Annelie GAHL, violin
Anna LINDENBAUM, violin
Rafal ZALECH, viola
Andreas LINDENBAUM, violoncello
Michael SEIFRIED, double bass
Janna POLYZOIDES, piano

styriarte Festival Orchestra
Michael HOFSTETTER, conductor