Back to all concerts

Maresch-Johns-Concert 2011

Sunday, 15.05.2011 10:30

University of Arts Graz, Aula

Maurice Ravel "La valse" for two pianos

Fritz Kreisler

Astor Piazzolla/Klaus Johns

José A. Moreno/Klaus Johns

Polichinelle, Marche Miniature Viennoise, Syncopation, Gypsy Caprice

Regreso Al Amor, Vuelvo Al Sur, Para Lucirse for violin and piano

Gente for violin and piano


Jörg-Martin WILLNAUER, Presentation
Claudia MICHELETTI, piano
Demetrius POLYZOIDES, violin
Janna POLYZOIDES, piano


Chien-Ching KUO, violin
Bernhard LÜDESCHER, piano
Uli RENNERT, piano
Heinrich VON KALNEIN, saxophon
Andreas WOYKE, piano
Helmut IBERER, piano
Aris FESLIKIDIS, piano
Jörg-Martin WILLNAUER, cabarett
Simona SOLCE, piano

Florian PAUSCH, Sound engineer

Benefit concert

Entrance free, donations welcome.