Back to all concerts

Schubertiade, in memory of Martin Hornstein

Thursday, 04.02.2010 19:30

Volkshaus Kinberg, Styria

Franz Schubert Sonata A major op. 162 D 574 for piano and violin

Adagio E flat major op. posth. 148 D 897 for piano trio

Piano Trio E flat major op. 100 D 929 (1827)

  Rainer HONECK, violin
Raphael FLIEDER, violoncello
Janna POLYZOIDES, piano

Music School
Mag. Klaus Steinberger
Tel. +43 3865 2592 13