Back to all concerts

Duo Christophe Coin & Janna Polyzoides, Mozartgemeinde Lower Austria

Sunday, 23.04.2017 11:00

Sommerrefektorium Dom, Domplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten

Robert Schumann

"Fünf Stücke im Volkston" op. 102
for piano and violoncello

From the "Phantasiestücke" op. 12 (1837) No. 3 "Warum?"
for piano solo

Ferdinand David Seven Pieces op. 34
for violoncello and piano
Johannes Brahms Sonata F major op. 99
for piano and violoncello

Christophe COIN, violoncello
Janna POLYZOIDES, pianoforte*

*Johann Baptiste Streicher, Vienna 1863
from the heritage of the late cellist Martin Hornstein

17,- EUR and 5,- EUR for students
Tel. + 43 2742-74396